Our Staff


Pastors

Jim Halbert—Lead Pastor To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Chris Vander Woude.                           

Jim Halbert—Lead Pastor

To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Chris Vander Woude.                           

Debbie Eshelman—Children's Pastor debbie@crossroadsnampa.com

Debbie Eshelman—Children's Pastor

debbie@crossroadsnampa.com

Dori Halbert—Executive Pastor of Operations dori@crossroadsnampa.com                               

Dori Halbert—Executive Pastor of Operations

dori@crossroadsnampa.com                   

           

Alex Fonseca—Pastor of Partnership alex@crossroadsnampa.com  

Alex Fonseca—Pastor of Partnership

alex@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Jeff Stockett—Executive Pastor and Co-Director of the Impact Center jeff@crossroadsnampa.com                                                                                    

Jeff Stockett—Executive Pastor and Co-Director of the Impact Center

jeff@crossroadsnampa.com                                                                                    

Howard Smith—Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care howard@crossroadsnampa.com

Howard Smith—Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care

howard@crossroadsnampa.com

Beth Stockett—Pastor of Student Ministries and Director of the Impact Center beth@crossroadsnampa.com

Beth Stockett—Pastor of Student Ministries and Director of the Impact Center

beth@crossroadsnampa.com

Tim Wangler—Campus Pastor for Crossroads Genesis tim@crossroadsnampa.com

Tim Wangler—Campus Pastor for Crossroads Genesis

tim@crossroadsnampa.com


Directors, Administration & Support Staff

 

Administration and support

Rebecca Freiburghaus—Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Rebecca Freiburghaus—Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Chris Vander Woude—Assistant to the Lead Pastor chris@crossroadsnampa.com  

Chris Vander Woude—Assistant to the Lead Pastor chris@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Niki Black—Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                  

Niki Black—Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                

 

Carolyn St. Mary —Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

Carolyn St. Mary —Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

Jeremy Graves—Director of Small Groups jeremy@crossroadsnampa.com                                                                                                                

Jeremy Graves—Director of Small Groups jeremy@crossroadsnampa.com                                                                                                                

George Black—Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com          

George Black—Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

Karin Lawson—Secretary karin@crossroadsnampa.com                                                          

Karin Lawson—Secretary karin@crossroadsnampa.com                                                          

Jennifer Wangler—Impact Center Program Administrator jennifer@crossroadsnampa.com                                 

Jennifer Wangler—Impact Center Program Administrator jennifer@crossroadsnampa.com      

                          

James Cole—Technical Director james@crossroadsnampa.com

James Cole—Technical Director james@crossroadsnampa.com

Toni Fonseca—Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

Toni Fonseca—Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

Dawne Smith—Bookkeeper dawne@crossroadsnampa.com           

Dawne Smith—Bookkeeper
dawne@crossroadsnampa.com         

 

 

CHILDREN

Rebecca Minnette—Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com  

Rebecca Minnette—Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Mary Epp—Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com  

Mary Epp—Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Kathy Hogue—Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com  

Kathy Hogue—Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Rachel Bear—Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

Rachel Bear—Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

 

YOUTH

Tammy McOmber—High School Co-Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com  

Tammy McOmber—High School Co-Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Ryan Brown—7th & 8th Grade Director ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

Ryan Brown—7th & 8th Grade Director ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

Jeff St. Mary—Crossroads Genesis Youth Director jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

Jeff St. Mary—Crossroads Genesis Youth Director
jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

JD Henry—High School Co-Director jd@crossroadsnampa.com

JD Henry—High School Co-Director jd@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick—5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick—5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

 

WORSHIP AND ARTS

Stephanie Graves—Worship Director stephanie@crossroadsnampa.com  

Stephanie Graves—Worship Director stephanie@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Jordan Freiburghaus—Worship Leader and College Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com  

Jordan Freiburghaus—Worship Leader and College Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com