Our Staff


Pastors

  Jim Halbert  Lead Pastor  To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant,  Anna McGarrah .                           

Jim Halbert
Lead Pastor

To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Anna McGarrah.                           

  Debbie Eshelman  Children's Pastor   Email Debbie

Debbie Eshelman
Children's Pastor

Email Debbie

  Charly Pedersen  Associate Pastor   Email Charly

Charly Pedersen
Associate Pastor

Email Charly

  Dori Halbert  Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center   Email Dori                        

Dori Halbert
Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center

Email Dori                   
 

  Alex Fonseca  Pastor of Partnership   Email Alex

Alex Fonseca
Pastor of Partnership

Email Alex

  Ryan Brown  Youth Pastor   Email Ryan    

Ryan Brown
Youth Pastor

Email Ryan

 

  Jeff Stockett  Executive Pastor     Email Jeff                                                          

Jeff Stockett
Executive Pastor
 

Email Jeff                                                    
    

  Howard Smith  Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care   Email Howard

Howard Smith
Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care

Email Howard

  Beth Stockett  Pastor of Community Development   Email Beth    

Beth Stockett
Pastor of Community Development

Email Beth

 

  Lysette Pedersen  Pastor of Worship   Email Lysette

Lysette Pedersen
Pastor of Worship

Email Lysette


Directors, Administration & Support Staff

 

Administration and support

  Rebecca Freiburghaus  Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator   rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Rebecca Freiburghaus
Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

  Chris Vander Woude  Women's Ministry Director   chris@crossroadsnampa.com    

Chris Vander Woude
Women's Ministry Director
chris@crossroadsnampa.com
 

  Niki Black  Facilities Director   niki@crossroadsnampa.com                     

Niki Black
Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                

 

  Carolyn St. Mary  Communications Director   carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com         

Carolyn St. Mary Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

  James Cole  Technical Director   james@crossroadsnampa.com    

James Cole
Technical Director
james@crossroadsnampa.com
 

  George Black  Facilities Director   george@crossroadsnampa.com             

George Black
Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

  Lyshelle Cole  Office Assistant   lyshelle@crossroadsnampa.com                                                      

Lyshelle Cole
Office Assistant lyshelle@crossroadsnampa.com                                                    

  JD Henry  Community Life Support Staff   jd@crossroadsnampa.com

JD Henry
Community Life Support Staff
jd@crossroadsnampa.com

  Anna McGarrah  Director of Discipleship   anna@crossroadsnampa.com      

Anna McGarrah
Director of Discipleship
anna@crossroadsnampa.com 

 

  Toni Fonseca  Administrative Assistant   toni@crossroadsnampa.com               

Toni Fonseca
Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

  Dawne Smith  Bookkeeper   dawne@crossroadsnampa.com                
  Barry McGarrah  Pastoral Counselor   barry@crossroadsnampa.com

Barry McGarrah
Pastoral Counselor
barry@crossroadsnampa.com

 

CHILDREN

  Rebecca Minnette  Cave Kids Director   rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com     

Rebecca Minnette
Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Cacey 2.jpg

Cacey Wall
Crossroads Kids Staff Assistant

  Mary Epp  Preschool Coordinator   mary@crossroadsnampa.com     

Mary Epp
Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Kathy Hogue  Early Childhood Coordinator   kathy@crossroadsnampa.com     

Kathy Hogue
Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Rachel Bear  Crossroads Genesis Kids Director   rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

Rachel Bear
Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

 

YOUTH

  Tammy McOmber  Crossroads Amity Youth Director   tammy@crossroadsnampa.com     

Tammy McOmber
Crossroads Amity Youth Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Jeff St. Mary  Crossroads Genesis Youth Director   jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

Jeff St. Mary
Crossroads Genesis Youth Director
jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

  Lanae McCormick  5th & 6th Grade Director   lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick
5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

 

 

WORSHIP AND ARTS

  Jordan Freiburghaus  Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director   jordan@crossroadsnampa.com     

Jordan Freiburghaus
Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com