Our Staff


Pastors

  Jim Halbert —Lead Pastor  To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant,  Anna McGarrah .                           

Jim Halbert—Lead Pastor

To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Anna McGarrah.                           

  Debbie Eshelman —Children's Pastor   Email Debbie

Debbie Eshelman—Children's Pastor

Email Debbie

  Charly Pedersen —Associate Pastor   Email Charly

Charly Pedersen—Associate Pastor

Email Charly

  Dori Halbert —Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center    Email Dori                        

Dori Halbert—Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center 

Email Dori                   
 

  Alex Fonseca —Pastor of Partnership   Email Alex

Alex Fonseca—Pastor of Partnership

Email Alex

  Jeff Stockett — Executive Pastor     Email Jeff                                                           

Jeff Stockett
Executive Pastor
 

Email Jeff                                                          

  Howard Smith —Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care   Email Howard

Howard Smith—Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care

Email Howard

  Beth Stockett —Pastor of Community Life and Student Ministries   Email Beth   

Beth Stockett—Pastor of Community Life and Student Ministries

Email Beth
 

  Lysette Pedersen —Pastor of Worship   Email Lysette

Lysette Pedersen—Pastor of Worship

Email Lysette


Directors, Administration & Support Staff

 

Administration and support

  Rebecca Freiburghaus —Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator   rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Rebecca Freiburghaus—Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

  Chris Vander Woude —Women's Ministry Director    chris@crossroadsnampa.com

Chris Vander Woude—Women's Ministry Director

chris@crossroadsnampa.com

  Niki Black —Facilities Director   niki@crossroadsnampa.com                     

Niki Black—Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                

 

  Carolyn St. Mary  —Communications Director   carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com         

Carolyn St. Mary —Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

  James Cole —Technical Director    james@crossroadsnampa.com

James Cole—Technical Director

james@crossroadsnampa.com

  George Black —Facilities Director   george@crossroadsnampa.com             

George Black—Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

  Lyshelle Cole  —Office Assistant   lyshelle@crossroadsnampa.com                                                      

Lyshelle Cole
—Office Assistant lyshelle@crossroadsnampa.com                                                    

  JD Henry —Community Life Support Staff    jd@crossroadsnampa.com

JD Henry—Community Life Support Staff

jd@crossroadsnampa.com

  Anna McGarrah– Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor    anna@crossroadsnampa.com   

Anna McGarrah–Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

anna@crossroadsnampa.com 

  Toni Fonseca —Administrative Assistant   toni@crossroadsnampa.com               

Toni Fonseca—Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

  Dawne Smith —Bookkeeper    dawne@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

CHILDREN

  Rebecca Minnette —Cave Kids Director   rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com     

Rebecca Minnette—Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Cacey 2.jpg

Cacey Wall—Crossroads Kids Staff Assistant

 

  Mary Epp —Preschool Coordinator   mary@crossroadsnampa.com     

Mary Epp—Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Kathy Hogue —Early Childhood Coordinator   kathy@crossroadsnampa.com     

Kathy Hogue—Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Rachel Bear —Crossroads Genesis Kids Director   rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

Rachel Bear—Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

 

YOUTH

  Tammy McOmber —Student Ministries Co-Director   tammy@crossroadsnampa.com     

Tammy McOmber—Student Ministries Co-Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Jeff St. Mary —Crossroads Genesis Youth Director   jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

Jeff St. Mary—Crossroads Genesis Youth Director
jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

  Lanae McCormick —5th & 6th Grade Director   lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick—5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

  Ryan Brown —Student Ministries Co-Director   ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

Ryan Brown—Student Ministries Co-Director ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

 

WORSHIP AND ARTS

  Jordan Freiburghaus —Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director   jordan@crossroadsnampa.com     

Jordan Freiburghaus—Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com

 

  Jodi   Hepton  — Worship Admin    jodi@crossroadsnampa.com

Jodi Hepton
Worship Admin

jodi@crossroadsnampa.com