Our Staff


Pastors

Jim Halbert—Lead Pastor To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Carolyn St. Mary.                           

Jim Halbert—Lead Pastor

To contact Pastor Jim, please email his assistant, Carolyn St. Mary.                           

Debbie Eshelman—Children's Pastor Email Debbie

Debbie Eshelman—Children's Pastor

Email Debbie

Dori Halbert—Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center  Email Dori                     

Dori Halbert—Associate Pastor and Director of Refuge Counseling Center 

Email Dori                   
 

Alex Fonseca—Pastor of Partnership Email Alex

Alex Fonseca—Pastor of Partnership

Email Alex

Jeff Stockett— Executive Pastor   Email Jeff                                                          

Jeff Stockett
Executive Pastor
 

Email Jeff                                                          

Howard Smith—Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care Email Howard

Howard Smith—Pastor of Refuge & Pastoral Care

Email Howard

Beth Stockett—Pastor of Community Life and Director of the Impact Center Email Beth

Beth Stockett—Pastor of Community Life and Director of the Impact Center

Email Beth

Tim Wangler—Campus Pastor for Crossroads Genesis Email Tim

Tim Wangler—Campus Pastor for Crossroads Genesis

Email Tim


Directors, Administration & Support Staff

 

Administration and support

Rebecca Freiburghaus—Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Rebecca Freiburghaus—Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator rebeccaf@crossroadsnampa.com

Chris Vander Woude—Women's Ministry Director chris@crossroadsnampa.com

Chris Vander Woude—Women's Ministry Director

chris@crossroadsnampa.com

Niki Black—Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                  

Niki Black—Facilities Director niki@crossroadsnampa.com                

 

Carolyn St. Mary —Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

Carolyn St. Mary —Communications Director carolyn@crossroadsnampa.com       

James Cole—Technical Director james@crossroadsnampa.com

James Cole—Technical Director

james@crossroadsnampa.com

George Black—Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com          

George Black—Facilities Director george@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

Karin Lawson—Secretary karin@crossroadsnampa.com                                                          

Karin Lawson—Secretary karin@crossroadsnampa.com                                                          

Jennifer Wangler—Impact Center Program Administrator jennifer@crossroadsnampa.com    

Jennifer Wangler—Impact Center Program Administrator jennifer@crossroadsnampa.com    

JD Henry—Community Life Support Staff jd@crossroadsnampa.com

JD Henry—Community Life Support Staff jd@crossroadsnampa.com

Toni Fonseca—Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

Toni Fonseca—Administrative Assistant toni@crossroadsnampa.com             

Dawne Smith—Bookkeeper dawne@crossroadsnampa.com        

 

CHILDREN

Rebecca Minnette—Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com  

Rebecca Minnette—Cave Kids Director rebecca@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Cacey 2.jpg

Cacey Wall—Crossroads Kids Staff Assistant

 

Mary Epp—Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com  

Mary Epp—Preschool Coordinator mary@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Kathy Hogue—Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com  

Kathy Hogue—Early Childhood Coordinator kathy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Rachel Bear—Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

Rachel Bear—Crossroads Genesis Kids Director rachel@crossroadsnampa.com

 

YOUTH

Tammy McOmber—Student Ministries Co-Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com  

Tammy McOmber—Student Ministries Co-Director tammy@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Jeff St. Mary—Crossroads Genesis Youth Director jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

Jeff St. Mary—Crossroads Genesis Youth Director
jeffstmary@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick—5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

Lanae McCormick—5th & 6th Grade Director lanae@crossroadsnampa.com

Ryan Brown—Student Ministries Co-Director ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

Ryan Brown—Student Ministries Co-Director ryan@crossroadsnampa.com

 

WORSHIP AND ARTS

Jordan Freiburghaus—Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com  

Jordan Freiburghaus—Worship Director and Young Adult Ministry Director jordan@crossroadsnampa.com

 

Jodi Hepton — Worship Admin jodi@crossroadsnampa.com

Jodi Hepton
Worship Admin

jodi@crossroadsnampa.com